skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 20
L
@ MASSENA
Massena Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
Brockville
Watertown Municipal Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Lysander
Watertown arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
@ Oswego
Fort
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Valley
Watertown Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
Thousand Island
Watertown Municipal Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Onondaga
Watertown arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Oswego
Watertown arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
OGDENSBURG
WATERTOWN MUNICIPAL ARENA
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Mohawk Valley
Watertown Municipal Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
ROME
Watertown
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
@ POTSDAM
PINE STREET RINK
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Lysander
Watertown arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Oswego
Watertown Municipal Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
@ Valley
FINAL
Sat Dec 21 -
@ Center State
Postponed
Sun Dec 22 -
@ OGDENSBURG
Ogdensburg Dome
Cancelled
Fri Dec 27
T
@ Mohawk Valley
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Salmon River Storm
Watertown Municipal Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 29 -
NORTH FRANKLIN
WATERTOWN ARENA
Cancelled
Sat Jan 4
L
@ Onondaga
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
@ Lysander Lightning
LYSANDER RINK
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
@ Oswego Pirates
Oswego
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
Lysander Lightning
Watertown Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
Norwood Norfolk
Thousand Islands Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
@ Center State
Watertown Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
Oswego Pirates
Thousand Islands Municipal Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Center State
Watertown arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
@ Thousand Island
FINAL
Sun Jan 19 -
@ Norwood Norfolk
Thousand islands
1:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 24
W
@ Oswego
Fort
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Osgood Rideau
Kings ford
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Cannidaoga
Fort
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 -
Binghamton
Watertown Municipal Arena
Cancelled
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Mohawk Valley
Postponed
Sat Feb 1
L
@ Binghamton
CIR
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
@ Ithaca
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Ottawa Centre
ALEX BAY MUNICPAL ARENA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
@ CASSLEMAN
WATERTOWN ARENA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Thousand Island
Watertown arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
@ Salmon River Storm
Pulaski
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
Lysander
Alexandria Bay Municipal Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
@ Lysander Lightning
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
@ Skaneateles
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
Valley
FINAL
Fri Mar 7
W
@ Kanata
Walk key arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
W
Smith falls
Somewhere in ottawa
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
W
Kanata
Walkley
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
L
@ Clarington
Walkley
FINAL
Sat Mar 22
W
Nepean
Watertown Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Mar 23
W
Nepean
Watertown Ice Arena
FINAL